## Name: OLSVIK MEMORIAL (GEAR BUSTER)

Donor: Jim Olsvik Family 1987

Inscription: On bowl; "The Jim Olsvik Memorial Trophy".

On upper tier "The Gear Buster Race CFSA".

On lower tier; winners of previous Gear Buster Trophy 1970-1987

Description: Silver plated wine cooler  $9'' \ge 34''$  dia. at base,  $8 \ 1/8''$  top. Four tier base.

Use: Long Distance Race.

Documentation: Deed of gift 20 Dec 1987

Valuation: \$200.00 May 1987

Award History: replaced original GB Trophy donated by F. Douglas 1970.

Year	Boat	Skipper
2009	White Wave	Jon Richardson
2010	White Wave	Jon Richardson
2011	White Wave	Jon Richardson
2012	TBD	
2013	Feisty	Pauline Haines
2014	Ducati	Antony Zegers
2015	Kluane	Ed Haines

