## Name: ALBATROSS TROPHY

Donor: RCNSA Esquimalt Squadron 1969

Inscription: "Albatross Trophy Presented by RCNSA Esquimalt Squadron for Annual Long Distance Race to Port Angeles.

Description: Bird: chrome 16" wing span 5  $\frac{1}{2}$ " beak to tail. Two sailboats 4  $\frac{1}{2}$ " high on dark wood base 18" x 10".



## Use: Original the CFSA Long Distance to Port Angeles 1977 changed to **Cruising Class Long Distance (PHRF)**

Documentation: none

Valuation: \$150.00 1987

Award History:

Year	Boat	Skipper
2009	White Wave	Jon Richardson
2010	Limbo	Paul Jensen
2011	XS	Colin Nichols
2012	White Wave	Jon Richardson
2013	Ducati	Antony Zegers
2014	Pitoraq	Graham Heath
2015	Jaguar	Clayton Mills